I really don’t know what had happened. It seems that I was lost in time. I was asking myself: did I made the right decision by saying yes? Am I really happy? Before I set off for work just today, I entered the gates of the church and quietly ask God; Where are you really taking me?  I’m saying that I’m happy but there is something that is missing in me. As I got out of the church I saw a man on the street begging for alms; a woman with her kid looking for something to eat; a father working real hard for the family. Right then I realized that I should never ask the same question again, most especially to God. His plans is greater than my plans. And I know that he is taking me to something better and that this emptiness that I can feel right now will soon be gone. I just have to trust his great plans. Not just for me, but for everyone.

